News

Thrilled to announce we’re hitting the road with the Heartless Bastards!

Tix on sale 2/5. Most dates feature support from BJ Barham (of American Aquarium).

 

Wed, May 4  New Orleans  One Eyed Jacks

Thu, May 5  Nashville  Cannery Ballroom

Fri, May 6  Birmingham  Saturn

Sat, May 7  Atlanta  Terminal West

Sun, May 8  Carrboro  Cat’s Cradle

Mon, May 9  Washington, DC  9:30 Club

Tue, May 10 Brooklyn  Music Hall of Williamsburg

Thu, May 12  New York  Irving Plaza

Fri, May 13  Boston  Royale Boston

Sat, May 14  Philadelphia  Union Transfer

Sun, May 15  Buffalo  Tralf Music Hall

Mon, May 16  Toronto  Lee’s Palace

Wed, May 18  Cleveland Beachland Ballroom

Thu, May 19  Cincinnati  The Woodward Theater

Fri, May 20  Cincinnati The Woodward Theater

Sat, May 21  Chicago  Thalia Hall

Sun, May 22  Minneapolis First Ave

Tue, May 24  St. Louis  The Ready Room

Wed, May 25  Tulsa  Cain’s Ballroom