SHOWS

2014

Sat Apr 12 – Copper Mountain, CO – Sunsation – INFO
Fri April 18 – Gruene Hall – Gruene, TX – Tix
Sat April 19 – AT&T Performing Arts Center - Dallas, TX – Tix
Album Release Show w/ Black Joe Lewis, Slobberbone and Madison King

Mon May 5 – Tricky Falls – El Paso, TX – w/ Nikki Lane - Tix
Tue May 6 – Rialto Theatre – Tucson, AZ – w/ Nikki Lane - Tix
Wed May 7 – The Crescent Ballroom – Phoenix, AZ – w/ Nikki LaneTix
Thu May 8 – Belly Up Tavern – Solana Beach, CA – w/ Nikki LaneTix
Fri May 9 – El Rey Theatre – Los Angeles, CA – w/ Nikki LaneTix
Sat May 10 – The Fillmore – San Francisco, CA – w/ Nikki LaneTix
Mon May 12 – Showbox at the Market - Seattle, WA – w/ Nikki Lane – Tix
Tue May 13 – Wonder Ballroom – Portland, OR – w/ Nikki Lane - Tix
Wed May 14 – Knitting Factory Concert House – Boise, ID – w/ Nikki Lane – Tix
Thu May 15 – Urban Lounge – Salt Lake City, UT – w/ Nikki LaneTix
Sat May 17 – Jack Daniel Distillery – Lynchburg, TN – Jack Daniel’s “Live at the Landmark” Concert Series – INFO
Tue May 27 – Fitzgerald’s Upstairs – Houston, TX – w/ Lydia LovelessTix
Wed May 28 – One Eyed Jacks – New Orleans, LA – w/ Lydia Loveless & Holly GolightlyTix
Thu May 29 – Terminal West - Atlanta, GA – w/ Lydia LovelessTix
Fri May 30 – The Grey Eagle - Asheville, NC- w/ Lydia Loveless
Sat May 31 – 9:30 Club – Washington, DC – w/ Lydia LovelessTix

Mon June 2 – The Sinclair – Cambridge, MA – w/ Lydia LovelessTix
Tue June 3 – Webster Hall – New York, NY – w/ Lydia LovelessTix
Wed June 4 - Mr. Small’s Theatre - Pittsburgh, PA – w/ Lydia LovelessTix
Thu June 5 – Beachland Ballroom - Cleveland, OH — w/ Lydia Loveless  Tix
Fri June 6 – Newport Music Hall – Columbus, OH – - w/ Lydia Loveless Tix
Sat June 7 – The Vogue – Indianapolis, IN – w/ Lydia LovelessTix

Tue June 17 – Kansas City MO – Crossroads – Tix
Wed June 18 – St. Louis MO – The Ready Room – Tix
Thu June 19 – Bloomington IL – The Castle Theater – Tix
Fri June 20 – Minneapolis MN – First Avenue – Tix
Sat June 21 – Chicago IL – Park West Theatre – Tix
Sun June 22 – Milwaukee WI – Turner Hall – Tix
Tue June 24 – Newport KY – The Southgate House Revival – Tix
Thu June 26 – Nashville TN – Mercy Lounge – Tix
Fri June 27 – Little Rock AR – Sticky Fingerz Rock ‘N’ Roll Chicken Shack – Tix
Sat June 28 – Denver CO – Bluebird Theater – TIX FOR FORMER DATE HONORED
Sun June 29 – Sol Santa Fe – Santa Fe, NM – TIX FOR FORMER DATE HONORED

 

—–

Top

Please note:

“Despite our best efforts to keep this as accurate as possible, the life of the
touring band is fraught with danger and uncertainty. Club dates are
sometimes changed due to the whims of delusional, power-hungry club
owners, temperamental musicians experiencing pronounced bouts of
self-doubt, fickle weather conditions, sadistic highway patrols and/or
small town speed traps, van breakdowns due to some shoddy Detroit
workmanship, random acts of God, or some other such problem. ALWAYS
CHECK WITH CLUBS FOR SHOW CONFIRMATIONS. That way, you can avoid
leaving your house unnecessarily.” (Courtesy Bloodshot Records.)

Top